Contact Number

(888) 892-BEST (888) 892-2378 Lic. #: CCC1329779
 
 

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

Don't forget to leave us a review:

Ft. Lauderdale Location

Miami Location

    review rating 5  Mike Yaccarino best team leader ever! He went over and above! Gave aamazing customer service! Extremely great service! Thanks Mike for everything!

    thumb Nazareth Vasquez
    7/09/2016

    review rating 5  Great service job was completed on time. very happy

    thumb yaniv Jacobson
    4/24/2017

    review rating 1  I would NOT recommend Best Roofing. I have called them several times ovr the past month, they call back but spend more time on the phone talking about how they do business than setting appointments, looking and estimating the job. They want me to tell them what type of flat roof to install rather than demonstrating any experience whatsoever. They guy spent more time talking me out of doing business with them. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!

    thumb Beaver Creek
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  Great company, excellent service!

    thumb Angela Valdivia
    10/09/2018

    review rating 1  Very poor craftsmanship and overpriced. Crooked shingles, leaks not even a month after installation and they didn't cleanup well after themselves. Found nails and shingle pieces in the yard.

    thumb bob hofacker
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  Best Roofing is an amazing community partner. They quickly repaired our leaking roof at The Pantry of Broward and regularly help our needy clients with their roofing needs, as well. Very generous and always thinking of ways to help others who are less fortunate!

    thumb Trudy Reilly
    1/27/2015

    review rating 1  After our roof was replaced, we noticed there was a large amount of debris and even rock sitting ontop of our ceiling tiles and seeping through. After agreeing to clean it, they changed minds as soon as they saw the amount of work and cleaning that needed to be done !

    thumb Bianca Pandolfo
    4/04/2017

    review rating 5  BEST ROOFING is one of the "BEST" service companies I have ever dealt with. Their professionalism is outstanding. They kept me informed from start to finish. All of their staff from Jorge in sales, Don in supervision, and Roger and his work team were fabulous. KUDOS to EVERYONE. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU

    thumb Lois Kornitsky
    12/17/2015

Close It